/whoami

Ironic is the first word that comes to mind. My teacher has been talking about identity the whole damn term it the only thing that it has done to me is to make me realise that I am everything and nothing. Let me explain my trail of thought if you may.

If you ask me I would say that I am an 18 year old male that is polite, perverted, out of shape guy who is very
devil-may-care with his money and who isn't playing with a full deck of cards, so to speak. That is who I am in nature but my demeanor, as I think most people would agree, is not the same. Sure I can spit out a perverted comment or two around people I know but I think most people see the side of me that they want to see, and the one I want to show them.

I was about to go in on the subject of how I have managed to do such a thing, but that particular tale is not to be told now, as it is a tad to gloomy for the fantabulous
(thanks for that one Frida) mood I am in. A story for another sleepless night!

Now I am off to the far corners of the internet. Twas a sincere pleasure and till we meet again!

/// Devoy

Kommentarer
Postat av: Tvättbjörn

I think we all show one side of ourselves, but at heart we're not all we appear to be. More, less or just different, but not all we give a hint to.



Random thoughts FTW!

2009-06-20 @ 22:30:28

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0