Back in Black

I have now returned to Sweden. Feels good to be back home and all, but some things are eating away at my mind. Now some of my past misstakes have become painfully obvious.

I was going to bitch and moan in this post, but I just realized that I have no right to complain as most of the things I want to bitch about, if not all, are self inflicted. Let this be a "breath of fresh air" in the blog and reasurrance that I won't stop writing.

The reason for my mood is because it's in the middle of the damn night and I am awake. When I'm alone late at night I, more often then not, feel depressed. The surpressed feelings during the day emerge at night.

Time for to stop writing, 'cause I sound like a fucking Emo right now.

///
Devoy

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0