Limericks!

Now some verses I write for thee,
lines one two and five rhyme free,
then these here lines two,
on thier own rhyme too!
Limericks are like this you see.

The poet writing here is Sir Clay,
whos fingers you all should flay,
then lay him in sleet,
hang him by his feet,
for his rhymes are shit I would say!

Few hear of what I do to spend time,
some claim I talk as much as a mime,
so I'll spill the beans,
I know how much it means,
for people when I here write a line.

Adrian, Johannes and I,
with a Racoon very close by,
we will all roll dice,
chars will be made thrice,
"Dark Heresy" the game we shall try.

Tomorrow people will bring snacks,
dice, pens, papper and heavy backpacks,
thats the way to be,
ready for an RPG,
pray noone forgets thier rucksacks!

It is almost eight a m,
and I'm am hungry like dae m,
I will drink some tea,
with milk that's fat-free,
and I think a sandwich with hay m.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Pelle i Oslo

:)

2009-11-21 @ 14:32:47
Postat av: Racoon

Och glöm inte tärningarna, FFS! xD

2009-11-29 @ 19:25:37

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0